Attendance at Armidale Meeting

23 September 2011

Advisory Panel

Mr Everald Compton AM
Chair, EPSA Advisory Panel

Prof Gill Lewin
Member, EPSA Advisory Panel

Prof Brian Howe AO
Member, EPSA Advisory Panel


Vicki Wilson

Ann Duffy

Amber Lawson

The office of Mr Tony Windsor MP

Graham Nuttal

Professor Steve Campbell

New England General Practice — Aboriginal Health

Ms Therese Greenlees

Ms Natalie Green

Nursing home group

Gorm Kirsh

Inverell U3A

Ms Beverely Chue

University of New England

Dr Ros James

Association of Independent Retirees

Mrs Bev Lilley

Barraba Combined Pensioners and Senior Citizens Association

Mrs Judith Brady

Mrs Norma Chad

Country Women’s Association

Mrs Roberta Martin 

Mrs Rosemary Cameron 

Mrs Robyn Hely 

Claire Lennon

Margaret Schofield

Older Men: New Ideas

Mr Jim Finucane