Attendance at Adelaide Meeting

4 May 2011

Advisory Panel

Mr Everald Compton AM
Chair, EPSA Advisory Panel

Prof Gill Lewin
Member, EPSA Advisory Panel

Prof Brian Howe AO
Member, EPSA Advisory Panel


Ms Vicki Wilkinson
Principal Adviser, Australian Treasury

Mr Matt Crooke
Principal Adviser, Australian Treasury

Mr Russell de Burgh
Assistant Secretary, Office for an Ageing Australia

Ms Jenelle Smith
Manager, Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Commonwealth Minister

The Hon Mark Butler MP
Federal Minister for Mental Health and Ageing

Ms Lilia Bednarek
Adviser to Minister Butler

Members of the South Australian Ministerial Advisory Board on Ageing

(Chair) Dr Rosemary Crowley
Prof Graeme Hugo
Ms Janice Rigney
Mr Graham Strathearn

South Australian Department for Families and Communities

Dr David Caudrey
Executive Director

Ms Zofia Nowak

Ms Lisette Claridge

National Seniors Australia

Ms Margaret Davidson
South Australian Policy Group

Mr Warren Martin
South Australian Policy Group

Ms Cassandra Rundle
South Australian Policy Group

Mr Hans Broweleit
Brighton Branch

Mr Trevor Molde
West Lakes area Branch

Mr Gerald Sutton
West Lakes area Branch

Ms Rosalind Weaver
Executive Officer Northern Territory/South Australia

Council on the Ageing (COTA)

Mr Ian Yates AM
National CEO

Advisory Panel with Ian Yates

(from left to right) National CEO of COTA, Mr Ian Yates AM with the Advisory Panel: Mr Everald Compton AM (Chair), Prof. Gill Lewin and Prof. Brian Howe AO

Advisory Panel with the Hon Mark Butler MP

(from left to right) Prof. Brian Howe AO, Minister for Mental Health and Ageing, the Hon Mark Butler MP, Prof. Gill Lewin and Mr Everald Compton AM (Chair)